Home » Contactos

Contactos

Escola Telefone Coordenador(a) E-mail
JI/EB1 Arganil 235 205 133 Jorge Silva jmsilva@esarganil.pt
JI/EB1 Côja 235 729 368 Maria Isabel Costa micosta@esarganil.pt
JI/EB1 Pomares 235 732 726 Sandra Pedro sppedro@esarganil.pt
JI/EB1 Pomberio da Beira 235 296 483 Natália Nunes nlnunes@esarganil.pt
JI/EB1 São Martinho da Cortiça 239 455 595 Anacleto Vaz ajvaz@esarganil.pt
JI/EB1 Sarzedo 235 205 506 Margarida Rego mmrego@esarganil.pt
EB 2.3 Arganil 235 200 400 Graça Dias gmdias@esarganil.pt
EB 2.3 Prof. Mendes Ferrão – Côja 235 729 368 Alfredo Gonçalves ajgoncalves@esarganil.pt